The Madoc Agricultural Society is a not for profit organization aimed at bridging the gap between rural and urban lifestyles and is dedicated to preserving and maintaining the rural legacy of the society. It is operated by volunteers from the community. The Agricultural Society is always grateful for volunteers. If you are interested in becoming involved, please contact us.


   President: Matt Tebworth

Treasurer: Elaina Pauls

 Secretary: Jennifer Reid


                                       1.Grounds          Ron Devolin                      8. Motorsport               Dustin Miller

                                       2.Media                                                       9. Entertainment          Colby Love

                                       3.Vendor             Darlene Merrick              10. Gates                       Carol Tebo

                                       4.Livestock          Matt Tebworth                 11. Ambassador            Darla Downey

                                       5.Horse              Clare Downey                  12. Advertising             Chris McCrimmon          

                                       6.Homecraft        Carol Paranuik                13. Financial Director    Cathy Lees 

                                       7.Food Booth      Brooke Berry